Lancaster County Saga 6-Book Set
Sorry, this product is no longer available



Turn the pages of this Lancaster County Saga 6-Book Set and uncover the life journey of Luke and Meredith. New York Times best-selling author, Wanda E. Brunstetter weaves a tale of ups and downs, good times and bad in this compelling love story with an unexpected twist. Softcover. 128 pages, each. 7-1/2" x 4-1/4".

  • A young Amish couple faces the challenges of their lives
  • Set includes:
    • Goodbye to Yesterday
    • The Silence of Winter
    • The Hope of Spring
    • The Pieces of Summer
    • A Revelation in Autumn
    • A Vow for Always
  • Details:
    • 7-1/2" x 4-1/4"
    • Softcover
    • 128 pages, each

Customer Reviews

Browsing History Turn it Off