Peppa Pig™ 4-Book Set
Sorry, this product is no longer available



Your little one will have a blast joining Peppa Pig on her adventures in this 4-book set. This lovable and feisty pig makes reading fun for your child. Join her as she attends her first sleepover, learns a beautiful dance routine, takes a class trip to a mountain and eagerly awaits a visit from the Tooth Fairy. 8" sq., each. Softcover, 24 pages, each. For ages 3 and up.

  • Stories of a charming and slightly bossy little pig
  • 4-Book set includes:
    • Class Trip
    • Peppa's First Sleepover
    • The Tooth Fairy
    • Ballet Lesson
  • Details:
    • 8" sq., each
    • Softcover, 24 pages, each
    • For ages 3 and up
Peppa Pig © Astley Baker Davies Ltd./Entertainment One UK Ltd.

Customer Reviews

Browsing History Turn it Off