Set of 5 Children's Storybooks
Sorry, this product is no longer available



Little ones will love hearing the stories in this Set of 5 Children's Storybooks and you'll love all the extra bonding time. Each story is about love. I'll Always Love You teaches your child about unconditional love. Good Night, Sleep Tight! shows how mama bear does all that she can to put little bear to sleep. Twinkle, Twinkle, I Love You illustrates the special moments that parents have with their children through a classic lullaby song.  I Want My Daddy! tells all about how Daddy is the best for fixing things and protecting the family. I Want My Mommy! is about a little mouse's first day away from his mommy, but does Grandma know what to do? 24 to 32 pages, each. 8" sq., each. Softcover.

  • You get all 5 heartwarming storybooks!
  • Each book has a meaningful message and lesson
  • Set of 5 includes:
    • I'll Always Love You
    • Good Night, Sleep Tight!
    • Twinkle, Twinkle, I Love You
    • I Want My Daddy!
    • I Want My Mommy!
  • Details:
    • 24 to 32 pages, each
    • 8" sq., each
    • Softcover

Customer Reviews

Browsing History Turn it Off