Little House on the Prairie 9-Book Box Set
Sorry, this product is no longer available



Read the story of Laura Ingalls Wilder from childhood to motherhood in the Little House on the Prairie 9-Book Box Set. Each book measures 5-1/8"W x 7-3/4"L. The set comes in a slipcover case (5-1/4" sq. x 8-7/8"H). For ages 8 and up.

  • The beloved series in one complete set
  • Celebrate the original nine "Little House" books that started it all!
  • Makes a great gift!
  • Comes in a slipcover case!
  • The set includes:
    • Little Town on the Prairie (320 pages)
    • Little House in the Big Woods (256 pages)
    • Farmer Boy (384 pages)
    • By the Shores of Silver Lake (304 pages)
    • The First Four Years (160 pages)
    • The Long Winter (352 pages)
    • Little House on the Prairie (352 pages)
    • On the Banks of Plum Creek (352 pages)
    • These Happy Golden Years (304 pages)
  • Details:
    • 5-1/8"W x 7-3/4"L, each
    • For ages 8 and up

Customer Reviews

Browsing History Turn it Off