Star Darlings 4-Book Set
Sorry, this product is no longer available



Discover a new and magical world with this Star Darlings 4-Book Set. Welcome to Starling Academy, the prestigious school where students study to become Wish-Granters. The Star Darlings' top-secret mission will take them to Wishworld, known in some places as Earth. There they will have to find the Wisher and figure out how to grant the wish before time runs out and they are stuck on Wishworld forever. 5-1/4"W x 7-1/2"L. Softcover, 168 pages, each. For ages 8 and up.

  • Follow your dreams and always keep wishing!
  • 4-Book set includes:
    • Sage and the Journey to Wishworld
    • Libby and the Class Election
    • Leona's Unlucky Mission
    • Scarlet Discovers True Strength
  • Details:
    • 5-1/4"W x 7-1/2"L
    • Softcover, 168 pages, each
    • For ages 8 and up
© Disney Enterprises, Inc.

Customer Reviews

Browsing History Turn it Off