My Little Pony™ Chapter Book Box Set
Sorry, this product is no longer available



Share the meaning of friendship with the My Little Pony Chapter Book Box Set. Each book tells the story of a specific pony and her friends, and has activity pages at the end. Black and white illustrations throughout. 5-1/8"W x 7-1/2"L, each. Softcover. For ages 3 and up.

  • Comes in a slipcase box
  • 6-Book set includes:
    • Rainbow Dash and the Daring Do Double Dare, 145 pages
    • Fluttershy and the Fine Furry Friends Fair, 113 pages
    • Applejack and the Honest-to-Goodness Switcheroo, 128 pages
    • Pinkie Pie and the Rockin' Ponypalooza Party, 127 pages
    • Rarity and the Curious Case of Charity, 146 pages
    • Twilight Sparkle and the Crystal Heart Spell, 131 pages
  • Details:
    • 5-1/8"W x 7-1/2"L, each
    • Softcover
    • For ages 3 and up
© 2015 Hasbro. All Rights Reserved.

Customer Reviews

Browsing History Turn it Off