Set of 8 Classic Storybooks
Sorry, this product is no longer available



Set of 8 Classic Storybooks helps children discover the wonder of reading. These titles have been read and re-read for generations. Share the tales with them, or let beginning readers try these easy-to-read abridged versions. Hardcover. 7-1/2" x 5", each. 192 pages.

  • Help a child discover the joy of reading!
  • The set includes:
    • The Wizard of Oz
    • Black Beauty
    • The Wind in the Willows
    • Alice in Wonderland
    • Peter Pan
    • Little Women
    • The Secret Garden
    • Beauty and the Beast
  • Details:
    • Hardcover
    • 7-1/2" x 5", each
    • 192 pages

Customer Reviews

Browsing History Turn it Off