Amish Cookbook or Fiction Set
Sorry, this product is no longer available



The Amish Cookbook and Fiction Set offer heartwarming recipes and intriguing stories from New York Times best-selling author Beverly Lewis. The 192-page softcover Cookbook (8-1/2" x 5-1/2") contains a homespun, authentic collection of over 200 Amish recipes collected over the years by Lewis. Many are from her grandmother and other family members, as well as dear friends from the Amish world. The additional Amish sayings and line drawings make it an appealing gift. Recipes include: Friendship Bread, Wise Woman's Soup, Chicken Mushroom Bake, Grandma's Apple Crispett and so many more! Lay-flat binding stays open so you can read the recipe as you cook. The Amish Trilogy set includes three softcover fiction books: the complete series of Seasons of Grace in a slipcase box: The Secret (364 pages), The Missing (332 pages) and The Telling (336 pages). This is a powerful family saga that tells the story of mystery and family secrets, love and loss, and heartbreak and healing. Discover a new appreciation of the Amish way of life! 

  • Experience the Amish lifestyle through food or fiction
  • Recipes include:
    • Friendship Bread
    • Wise Woman's Soup
    • Chicken Mushroom Bake
    • Grandma's Apple Crispett
    • Many more!
  • Amish Trilogy includes:
    • The Secret (364 pages)
    • The Missing (332 pages)
    • The Telling (336 pages)

Customer Reviews

Browsing History Turn it Off